We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

The Isle of Hydra


  • Compact Disc (CD)

    • ECD material includes never-before-seen band pictures, complete discography to date, and a video interview clip with the band
    • The bonus disc will feature a collection of cover songs recorded during the time period of both albums

    FOR FANS OF: Hammerfall, Blind Guardian, Nocturnal Rites, & Iron Maiden

    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 1000  24 remaining

      $24.99 USD



Double disc re-issue of this classic cult metal release with new layout. Includes photo gallery and video interview. Bonus disc includes several covers the band has recorded throughout their career.

Track List:
Disc I:
01. Battle Cry
02. The Isle of Hydra
03. When the Daylight Fades
04. Daggers Blade
05. Ride the Night
06. The Longing
07. Sign of the Storm
08. Final Stand
09. Dying Breath

Disc II:
01. Forgotten in Space - (Voivod cover)
02. Giver her the Gun - (UFO cover)
03. The Temples of Syrinx - (Rush cover)
04. Queen of the Reich - (Queensryche cover)
05. A Dangerous Meeting - (Mercyful Fate cover)
06. Glory Ride - (Black Sabbath cover)

Plus; enhanced material for PC use


released March 1, 2009



Heaven and Hell Records Pennsylvania

contact / help

Contact Heaven and Hell Records

Streaming and
Download help

Shipping and returns

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like The Isle of Hydra, you may also like: