The Curse of Twisted Tower Dire


supported by
  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 1000  17 remaining

      $14.99 USD or more 



KICK ASS double disc set. Newly re-mastered and superior to the original recordings. Plus nex artwork provided by Martin Hanford. Second disc includes the very rare and much sought after early demos with Janet Rubin and Tom Phillips (While Heaven Wept) Plus photo galleries and a video interview.

Track List:

Disc I:

01. Land of Illusions
02. Hail Dark Rider
03. The Curse of Twisted Tower
04. The Epic War Ends
05. Rue of the Forsaken Keeper (II)
06. Lament : Nocturne++++
07. The Walkyrie Death Squadrons
08. The Witch's Eyes
09. When All Is Said and Done (bonus)

Bonus disc:
01. Rue of the Forsaken Sleepkeeper ‘96
02. Mourner in the Nethermists ‘96
03. Mourner in the Nethermists ‘97
04. Beyond the Gate ‘97
05. Home of Darkness ‘97
06. Starflight Requiem ‘97
Plus; enhanced material for PC use


released March 1, 2009