Strike While the Iron's Hot CD​/​DVD


  • Compact Disc (CD)

    ships out within 3 days
    edition of 500  6 remaining

      $15.99 USD or more 



Limited to 500 CD/DVD
All tracks have been re-mastered by Jamie King at In the Basement Studios for the best possible quality. New artwork created by Martin Hanford. Layout done by TJ Designs

Track List:

Disc I: ECD

01. The Bone March / Tower Of London
02. Rock Hard
03. Louder Than Hell
04. Blacksmith
05. The Beast
06. House
07. Louder Than Hell
08. A Taste of Darkness
09. The Bone March / Tower of London
10. Theatres Des Vampires
11. Hell to Pay
12. Fug it
13. Black Attack

Enhanced Achieve gallery

Download code inside inlay for demo tracks

Disc II: DVD

BLACKSMITH live at JB’s Theatre January 31st 1986 Albany, New York
01. Am I Evil
02. Rock Hard
03. Louder than Hell
04. Animal (Fuck Like A Beast)
05. Crazy Nights
06. Tower of London
07. Ace of Spades
08. Hurricane

Download code included in inlay for 6 demo tracks including never released 'Love You to Death'

BLACKSMITH live at Burlington Civic Center 1987
01. Tower of London
02. Louder than Hell
03. Blacksmith
04. Rock Hard
05. Thrill of the Kill
06. Hell to Pay
07. Beware of the Dog

BLACKSMITH live at Transworld May 25th 1989
01. The Beast
02. The Lesser Evil
03. House
04. Theatres Des Vampires
05. Louder than Hell
06. Black Attack

Extras include;
BLACKSMITH on ROCK 10 with Mason & Sheehan
Two photo gallery
And more…


released May 6, 2011